How the west was one ... but still got rolled in the United Nations on the Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples

The four rogue (failed settler) states...Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper, United States of America President George W. Bush, Prime Minister of Australia John Howard and Prime Minister of New Zealand Helen Clarke.


No comments: